Study hall 6-5-19

So today we are doing study hall, because of track. Sorry I should be more specific, I’m not in track. It’s just that everyone but me and Michael D is in track and therefore had to go to a track meet, leaving two of us in science class. So today since we can’t really start anything new because Shane will just have to explain all of it again to the rest of the class next time, and we can’t work on anything old because now were just counting down the minutes and probably won’t remember it. So now we are just doing study hall. I have blogs to catch up on so…Here I am.

Image result for library

QUESTIONS

  1. what are we doing today?
  2. why are we doing so?
  3. what am I catching up on?

One thought on “Study hall 6-5-19

  1. So what are you doing? What do you wonder? What is this a picture of? Do you not like track? What do you wish?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *