Tech 10/6/19

Last week the eighth graders went “elk bugling”.  That means our science teacher was chaperoning. That means tech day. Tech day is when we get to use out science class as a tech class. We can use Circuits, IPads, Little Bits, basically any technology around the science class.  I chose to do Little bits with my friend Lucy. We made a sound machine. Basically a machine that makes very loud annoying sounds, we tried to sneak up on out friends and scare them with it. We’re not very sneaky.

Questions:
1. Why is there only one battery clip in two packages of Little bits?
2. What else can we use on tech days?
3. Where is dash the robot?

2 thoughts on “Tech 10/6/19

  1. Harper I wish I would have seen you guys trying to sneak up on everyone! But I was playing mouse trap. I to was wondering where dash was to. What if Shane got more little bits that would be fun.

  2. What did you learn from Little Bits? How do circuits work? There are some pieces missing from the kits. I hope to order more pieces but they are really expensive! Dash is now working I had to clean up the iPads and reprogram them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *