5/5/21 Rockets

Hello there, sorry to Shane and to anyone who was supposed to comment on my blogs. I admit that I have been pressing the “mark as done” button for a while and now I should probably get some work done.  Anyway… for the past couple weeks we’ve been working on constructing miniature rockets. These rockets are made out of cardboard tubes, plastic nozzles and tacky glue. We were separated into groups of two or three, My group was myself and none other than Lucy Desmond, starting with a black and white design, we painted our rocket. Little did we know that we would eventually be drowning it in golden paint. It looks great by the way. Be jealous. To construct the rockets, we all watched a video created by the one and only chief Eric (aka. Ethan) of Susque, and then followed his instructions and got to work. They should be activated pretty soon and if I’m not lazy I’ll write about it. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *